Cecilia O'Toole-Frederick, Principal
Breakfast & Lunch Menus Principal's Message School Uniforms

Staff

Don Bosco Staff

Administration

Rm       Administrators       Email

Office   Principal: C. Frederick, cotoole@paterson.k12.nj.us

Office   VP: W. Kopic, wkopic@paterson.k12.nj.us

Office   VP: M. Romei, mromei@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

6th Grade Team

Rm       Teacher    Subject    Email

114 6-1  S. Alejo: ELA, salejo@paterson.k12.nj.us

115 6-2  I. Alvarez: Math, ialvarez@paterson.k12.nj.us

110 6-3  J. Post: Science, jpost@paterson.k12.nj.us

112 6-4  P. Delgiodice: ELA, pdelgiodice@paterson.k12.nj.us

109 6-5  B. Sampson: Math, bsampson@paterson.k12.nj.us

108 6-6  M. Muniz: W. History, mamuniz@paterson.k12.nj.us

107 6-7  Y. Chowdhury: Bengali ESL, ychowdhury@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

7th Grade Team

Rm       Teacher    Subject    Email

122 7-1  M. Lorenzo: ELA, mlorenzo@paterson.k12.nj.us

123 7-2  E. Yanson: Math, eyanson@paterson.k12.nj.us

215 7-3  R. Sokol: Science, rsokol@paterson.k12.nj.us

217 7-4  S. Madani: ELA, smadani@paterson.k12.n.us

116 7-5  O. Dubjel: Math, odubjel@paterson.k12.nj.us

216 7-6  D. Silva: W. History,ddasilva@paterson.k12.nj.us

121 7-7  J. Cordero: ELA, jcordero@paterson.k12.nj.us

208 7-8  R. Tavarez: Math, rtavarez@paterson.k12.nj.us

213 7-9  N. Savino: Science, nsavino@paterson.k12.nj.us

125 7-10 K. Neighbor: ELA, kneighbor@paterson.k12.nj.us

218 7-11 P. Kobovitch: Math, pkobovitch@paterson.k12.nj.us

124 7-12 D. Mangani: W. History, dmangani@paterson.k12.nj.us

117 7-13 H. Harrison: SPED, hharrison@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

8th Grade Team

Rm       Teacher    Subject    Email

205 8-1  K. Pabst: ELA, kpabst@paterson.k12.nj.us

204 8-2  A. Dervishi: Algebra, adervishi@paterson.k12.nj.us

214 8-3  E. Piatnochka: Science, epiatnochka@paterson.k12.nj.us

221 8-4  C. McGrath: ELA, cmcgrath@paterson.k12.nj.us

222 8-5  U. Del Rios: Math, uderios@paterson.k12.nj.us

206 8-6  C. Simmen: W. History, csimmen@paterson.k12.nj.us

202 8-7  D. Linter: ELA, dlinter@paterson.k12.nj.us

220 8-8  T. Dawud: Math, tdawud@paterson.k12.nj.us

212 8-9  E. Browne: Science, ebrowne@paterson.k12.nj.us

219 8-10 M. Polo: ELA, mpolo@paterson.k12.nj.us

210B 8-11H. Maus: Math, hmaus@paterson.k12.nj.us

207 8-12 R. Carroll: US History, rcarroll@paterson.k12.nj.us

113 8-13 M. Karim: Bengali ESL, kmohammed@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Resource

Rm       Teacher    Subject    Email

        P. Wood: ELA, pwood@paterson.k12.nj.us

        A. Parajon: Math, aparajon@paterson.k12.nj.us

        M. Baye: ELA, mbaye@paterson.k12.nj.us

        K. Bido: Math, kbido@paterson.k12.nj.us

        K. Kirby: ELA, kkirby@paterson.k12.nj.us

        L. Jones: Math, lujones@paterson.k12.nj.us

        G. Balaban: ESL, gbalaban@paterson.k12.nj.us

        A. Pucciarelli: ESL, apucciarelli@paterson.k12.nj.us

        N. Farraye: ESL, nfarraye@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Specialists

Rm       Teacher    Subject    Email

121A   I. Molina: W. Language, imolina@paterson.k12.nj.us

203    P. Kaminski: Art, pkaminski@paterson.k12.nj.us

       S. Kellow: Music, skellow@paterson.k12.nj.us

GYM    S. Hackett: PE, shackett@paterson.k12.nj.us

GYM    J. DellaFera: PE, jdellafera@paterson.k12.nj.us

GYM    M. Colon: PE, macolon@paterson.k12.nj.us

       T. Frierson: PA, tfrierson@paterson.k12.nj.us

117    M. Cleveland: IA, mcleveland@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Child Study Team

Rm       Team Member    Service    Email

111   T. Franco: Counselor, tfranco@paterson.k12.nj.us

201   L. Wood: Psychologist, lwood@paterson.k12.nj.us

201   L. Bruce: Psychologist, lbruce@paterson.k12.nj.us

201   A. Alberto: Social Worker, aalberto@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Ancillary Staff

Rm       Team Member    Service    Email

Office   M. Robledo: Secretary, mrobledo@paterson.k12.nj.us

Office   F. Colon: Secretary, fcolon@paterson.k12.nj.us

Office   Lt.Perrone: Security Head

            Martin: Security Guard

            Ruben: Security Guard

            J. Ramos: Mnt. Chief

Office   E. Ilina: Nurse, eilina@paterson.k12.nj.us

Cafe     E. Collado: Cafe Manager, ecollado@paterson.k12.nj.us